Holiday Schedule

The Tipmont REMC office will be closed on the following days. To report an outage or make a payment, please call 1-800-726-3953.

Tip: Make cash payments 24/7/365 with Moneygram! Use Moneygram code: 15126

Payment options

 

  • 2021 Holiday schedule

    • New Year's Day: Friday, Jan. 1, 2021
    • Good Friday: Friday, April 2, 2021
    • Memorial Day: Monday, May 31, 2021
    • Independence Day: Monday, July 5, 2021
    • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 6, 2021
    • Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov. 25, and Friday, Nov. 26, 2021
    • Christmas: Friday, Dec. 24, Monday, Dec. 27, and Tuesday, Dec. 28, 2021
  • 2022 Holiday schedule

    • New Year's Day: Monday, Jan. 3, 2022
    • Good Friday: Friday, April 15, 2022
    • Memorial Day: Monday, May 30, 2022
    • Independence Day: Monday, July 4, 2022
    • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 5, 2022
    • Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov. 24, and Friday, Nov. 25, 2022
    • Christmas: Friday, Dec. 23, Monday, Dec. 26, and Tuesday, Dec. 27, 2022

Print