(800) 726-3953
CONNECT

CORONAVIRUS UPDATE
Disconnection for non-payment is suspended and our offices are closed to the public until further notice.

More info

Holiday Schedule

The Tipmont REMC office will be closed on the following days. To report an outage or make a payment, please call 1-800-726-3953.

Tip: Make cash payments 24/7/365 with Moneygram! Use Moneygram code: 15126

Payment options

 
  • 2020 Holiday schedule

    • New Year's Day: Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020
    • Good Friday: Friday, April 10, 2020
    • Memorial Day: Monday, May 25, 2020
    • Independence Day: Friday, July 3, 2020
    • Labor Day: Monday, Sept. 7, 2020
    • Thanksgiving: Thursday, Nov. 26, and Friday, Nov. 27, 2020
    • Christmas: Thursday, Dec. 24, Friday, Dec. 25, and Monday, Dec. 28, 2020

Print

  • Our Mission

    Our Mission

    Our mission is to "empower our communities by providing state-of-the-art essential services".

    Read more

  • Our History

    Our History

    Tipmont REMC was incorporated on May 10, 1939 following the Rural Electrification Administration Act.

    Read more

  • Board of Directors

    Board of Directors

    Tipmont is guided by a board of directors elected by our membership.

    Read more

    FOLLOW US

    CONTACT INFO

    • P.O. Box 20
    • 403 S. Main St. MAP
    • Linden, IN 47955
    • (800) 726-3953
    • (765) 339-3243
    • Monday - Friday
    • 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
    • Email us Chat Bug
    Empowering Our Communities

    Tipmont REMC's mission, adopted in late 2014, is to empower our communities with state-of-the-art essential services. MORE


    FOLLOW US

    Touchstone Energy Cooperative logo